Happy…”Day”.

I just thought I’d relate a funny exchange I had this morning on my way into the office.  I was raising the flags (my daily routine) and an uber liberal co-worker saunters up quite full of himself and says “Happy Anniversary”.  This was an obvious reference to “Mission Accomplished”.

So I turned to him and said “Happy Birthday to Communism”.  He walked away, a surly look on his face.  It worked quite effectively at preventing an inane “Bush lied,  people died” conversation.

Just thought I’d offer it as a pest repellent for today.

-Chin

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

